Our Staff:

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Christine Kershaw
0429 236 729
ceo@scfarmers.org.au

Communications Officer                                                     

Dr Kathi McDonald
0408 418 531  
kathi.mcdonald@scfarmers.org.au

Membership Officer

Stacey Miller
0400 618 485
stacey.miller@scfarmers.org.au

Office Manager

Eva Bett
0408 905 368
admin@scfarmers.org.au

Project Officer

Kaylene Parker
0413 856 515
kaylene.parker@scfarmers.org.au

 

R&D Coordinator

Nathan Dovey
0429 468 030
nathan.dovey@scfarmers.org.au

R&D Consultant

John Blake
0438 761 950
john.blake@scfarmers.org.au

Livestock Research Officers

Kelly Gorter
0409 060 065
kelly.gorter@scfarmers.org.au

Research Officer

Alaina Smith
0438 986 404
alaina.smith@scfarmers.org.au